Delhi Capitals Full Squad, Schedule, Scores In IPL 2022

Delhi Capitals team squad in Indian Premier League 2022. Full team squad after the IPL mega auction. The tournament will start on 02 April 2022. Their captain’s name is Rishabh Pant. Get Delhi Capitals match schedule, live scores all matches. Also, the latest news and updates about Delhi Capitals are here during IPL 15. According to the IPL 15 match schedule, the Delhi Capitals team will play twice each other in a total of 18 matches.

Delhi Capitals Team in IPL 2022

However, Delhi Capitals will play their first match against Lucknow Super Giants on 2 April 2022 at Chennai. According to the IPL 2022 schedule, the final match will play on 3rd June 2022.

Team Summary

Captain: Rishabh Pant
Coach: Ricky Ponting
Owner: Kiran Kumar Grandhi, Parth Jindal
Team manager: Siddharth Bhasin
Ground: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Read Also: IPL points table 2022

Delhi Capitals

Upcoming Schedule

Therefore, here you have to see the Delhi Capitals match schedule, live score link of Indian Premier League 2022. Delhi Capitals all matches schedule and start time.

Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Delhi Capitals vs Lucknow Super Giants

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals

Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals

Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals

Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals Team Squad

Whatever fans are waiting to know the full team squad of Delhi Capitals after IPL 2022 Mega auction. For that, we have added here the Delhi Capitals team squad which will play in the Indian Premier League 2022. Local and foreign player list as well.

Read Also: IPL live telecast TV channel

Retained Players:  Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, and Anrich Nortje.
Auctioned Players:  David Warner (6.25 Cr), Ashwin Hebbar (0.20 Cr), Sarfaraz Khan (0.20 Cr), Mustafizur Rahman (2 Cr), Kuldeep Yadav (2 Cr), Mitchell Marsh (6.50 Cr), Shardul Thakur (10.75 Cr).


Finally, the fans of the Delhi Capitals got all the team information. We hope that you will enjoy the Delhi Capitals matches in this Indian Premier League 2022. The most probable Delhi Capitals will qualify for the eliminator round.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Today Fixtures © 2022