Punjab Kings Full Squad, Schedule, Scores In IPL 2022

Punjab Kings team squad in Indian Premier League 2022. Full team squad after the IPL mega auction. The tournament will start on 02 April 2022. Their captain’s name does not announce yet. Get Punjab Kings match schedule, live scores all matches. Also, the latest news and updates about Punjab Kings are here during IPL 15. According to the IPL 15 match schedule, the Punjab Kings team will play twice each other in a total of 18 matches.

Punjab Kings Team in IPL 2022

However, Punjab Kings will play their first match against Kolkata Knight Riders on 2 April 2022 at Chennai. According to the IPL 2022 schedule, the final match will play on 3rd June 2022.

Team Summary

Owner: Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, Karan Paul
CEO: Satish Menon
Team manager: Avinash Vaidya
Director of cricket operations: Anil Kumble
Assistant coach; Jonty Rhodes
Bowling coach: Damien Wright
Ground: Inderjit Singh Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Read Also: IPL points table 2022
Punjab Kings

Upcoming Schedule

Therefore, here you have to see the Punjab Kings match schedule, live score link of Indian Premier League 2022. Punjab Kings all matches schedule and start time.

Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings
Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings

Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings

Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians

Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings

Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals
Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans

Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants

Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Punjab Kings Team Squad

Whatever fans are waiting to know the full team squad of Punjab Kings after IPL 2022 Mega auction. For that, we have added here the Punjab Kings team squad which will play in the Indian Premier League 2022. Local and foreign player list as well.

Read Also: IPL live telecast TV channel

Retained Players: Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh
Auctioned Players: Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Ishan Porel, Sandeep Sharma, Vaibhav Arora, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Raj Angad Bawa, RIshi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel.


Finally, the fans of the Punjab Kings got all the team information. We hope that you will enjoy the Punjab Kings matches in this Indian Premier League 2022. The most probable Punjab Kings will qualify for the eliminator round.

Today Fixtures © 2022