Upcoming Cricket Matches Schedule ODI, Test T20 Series

Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh, 2022

2nd Test • Dhaka

Bangladesh
Sri Lanka

Starts at 09:30 IST, May 23 (04:00 GMT)

Namibia tour of Zimbabwe, 2022

3rd T20I • Bulawayo

Zimbabwe
Namibia

Starts at 16:30 IST, May 21 (11:00 GMT)

4th T20I • Bulawayo

Zimbabwe
Namibia

Starts at 16:30 IST, May 22 (11:00 GMT)

5th T20I • Bulawayo

Zimbabwe
Namibia

Starts at 16:30 IST, May 24 (11:00 GMT)

ICC Cricket World Cup League Two 2019-23

1st Match • Pearland, Texas

United States
Scotland

Starts at 21:00 IST, May 28 (15:30 GMT)

2nd Match • Pearland, Texas

Scotland
United States

Starts at 21:00 IST, May 29 (15:30 GMT)

3rd Match • Pearland, Texas

Scotland
United Arab Emirates

Starts at 21:00 IST, May 31 (15:30 GMT)

4th Match • Pearland, Texas

United States
United Arab Emirates

Starts at 21:00 IST, Jun 01 (15:30 GMT)

5th Match • Pearland, Texas

United Arab Emirates
Scotland

Starts at 21:00 IST, Jun 03 (15:30 GMT)

6th Match • Pearland, Texas

United Arab Emirates
United States

Starts at 21:00 IST, Jun 04 (15:30 GMT)

West Indies tour of Netherlands, 2022

1st ODI • Amstelveen

Netherlands
West Indies

Starts at 14:00 IST, May 31 (08:30 GMT)

2nd ODI • Amstelveen

Netherlands
West Indies

Starts at 14:00 IST, Jun 02 (08:30 GMT)

3rd ODI • Amstelveen

Netherlands
West Indies

Starts at 14:00 IST, Jun 04 (08:30 GMT)

Jersey tour of Guernsey, 2022

2nd T20I • Castel

Guernsey
Jersey

Starts at 15:15 IST, May 21 (09:45 GMT)

3rd T20I • Castel

Guernsey
Jersey

Starts at 19:00 IST, May 21 (13:30 GMT)

New Zealand tour of England, 2022

2nd Warm-up Match • Chelmsford

County Select XI
New Zealand

Starts at 15:30 IST, May 26 (10:00 GMT)

1st Test • London

England
New Zealand

Starts at 15:30 IST, Jun 02 (10:00 GMT)

Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2022

1st ODI • Harare

Zimbabwe
Afghanistan

Starts at 13:30 IST, Jun 04 (08:00 GMT)

Today Fixtures © 2022
Top